M.E. Review (+ final words)

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung unserer Seite erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass wir Cookies setzen. Weitere Informationen

• M.E. Review (+ final words)

this is reno, i would like the senior members of the ME dedicated server to read this link pls.

steamcommunity.com/profiles/76…104163/recommended/333950

i hope that the server wipe was worth it, this is the last time you'll hear from me.

(backup copy - incase steam deletes my review.)

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _

Not Recommended
      49.8 hrs last two weeks / 144.5 hrs on record
      Posted: 27 Sep @ 3:18am

Early Access Review

First off, DONT BUY THIS GAME, you'll be disappointed.

let me explain, when i first went into this game i started playing in one of the dedicated servers immediately because i prefer company to a solo experience, i spent 3 weeks of my life there and enjoyed it, learned a lot about the game as well as about medieval structures (since i tend to do lots of research about the genre i play), the community was overall a bunch of good people except for the one random guy who tried to build a catapult to siege me using my own resources, but i had bigger plans for myself and convinced 2 friends to play, as well as 3 more who planned to join, we were planning to conquer a region of the world and vassalize our neighbors then compete against the major powers of levos, it would have been incredibly fun, but today our server was wiped, i knew about it the day before but didnt think they were serious, i knew they were tackling a bug that the devs were also investigating but i didnt expect them to do something so drastic, i vented in chat about it but found that everyone was nonchalant about it, shrugging it off as a mere pittance, like the 3 weeks i wasted was nothing at all, everything can just be rebuilt but time can neve